The Rotary Districts in Australia and surrounding areas are divided into 5 regions for RAWCS administrative purposes. Chairman and project coordinators and the region meets regularly.

The national governing body of RAWCS serves as a council assisting and coordinating five regional RAWCS committees. Each Region is administered by an elected Regional Co-ordinator and a committee proposed each year by the appropriate District Governors.

They report to the National Board on a regular basis.

Central Region
Email Central Region
(Rotary District 9510)

Southern Region
Email Southern Region

(Rotary Districts 9780, 9790, 9800, 9810, 9820, 9830)

Eastern Region
Email Eastern Region
(Rotary Districts 9660, 9675, 9685, 9705)

Western Region
Email Western Region
(Rotary Districts 9455, 9465)

Northern Region
Email Northern Region
(Rotary Districts 9560, 9620, 9640)