RAWCS Northern Region covers the geographically expansive Rotary Districts 9560, 9620 and 9640. They stretch across Northern New South Wales, Queensland and Northern Territory, Timor Leste, Papua New Guinea, Nauru and the Solomon Islands.

Rotary Australia World Community Service (RAWCS) isn’t limited in the geographical area in which Rotarians may choose to work. However because RAWCS Northern Region has within it two Districts incorporating nations other than Australia, many Northern Region projects are designed to help advance these Nations.

Find out how you can get involved.