Rotary Australia World Community Service (RAWCS) assists Rotary Clubs in Australia with the development and management of international community service projects.

Whether it’s projects to help rebuild in the aftermath of disaster, programs to bring education to countries where illiteracy stifles development or bringing health care and medical aid to those who can least access it.

Head Office:
ROTARY AUSTRALIA WORLD COMMUNITY SERVICE LTD
Level 3, 43 Hunter Street, Parramatta NSW 2124
Postal: PO Box 3168, Parramatta NSW 2124
Tel: +61 02 8833 8317

Board

Chairman PDG Michael Perkins (Lesley)  chairman@rawcs.org.au
Immediate Past Chairman PDG John McLaren (Asha) ipchairman@rawcs.org.au
Secretary PDG Hank de Smit - secretary@rawcs.org.au
Treasurer PP Mike Whitehouse (Gill) treasurer@rawcs.org.au
DG Representative Tony Bramley  dg.rep@rawcs.org.au 
DGE Representative Robert Tardiani dge.rep@rawcs.org.au 
DGN Representative    Ross Carlyle             dgn.rep@rawcs.org.au

Chairman  Northern Region PDG Phil Dempster chair.northern@rawcs.org.au 
Chairman Eastern Region PP John Roberson chair.eastern@rawcs.org.au
Chairman Southern Region PDG Lew Pretorius chair.southern@rawcs.org.au
Chairman  Central Region PDG Jerry Casburn chair.central@rawcs.org.au
Chairman Western Region  Dr Richard Lugg  chair.western@rawcs.org.au
Manager Donations in Kind (DIK)   PDG Keith Roffey national.dik@rawcs.org.au
Manager Projects    PP  Mick Willis     national.projects@rawcs.org.au
Manager Rotarians against Malaria (RAM) David Pearson national.ram@rawcs.org.au

Secretariat

Belinda Griffen belinda.griffen@rawcs.org.au
Pauline Lane pauline.lane@rawcs.org.au
PP Reg Emmett (Annette)  webmaster@rawcs.org.au

Regional Secretaries

Northen Region  Lesley Bath northern@rawcs.org.au
Eastern Region  PP Ted Lewis eastern@rawcs.org.au
Southern Region PDG Mani Seneviratne southern@rawcs.org.au
Central Region  PP Peter Hammond central@rawcs.org.au
Western Region PP Rajah Senathirajah   western@rawcs.org.au

Regional Treasurers

Northern Region Rtn Peter Collins treasurer.northern@rawcs.org.au
Eastern Region Rtn Janis Harvey   treasurer.eastern@rawcs.org.au
Southern Region  PP Garry Gunnell treasurer.southern@rawcs.org.au
Central Region   Peter Hammond treasurer.central@rawcs.org.au
Western Region PP Mike Bermann treasurer.western@rawcs.org.au

Regional Project Volunteers Chairman

Northern Region  PDG Ian Lomas projects.northern@rawcs.org.au
Eastern Region,  Lloyd Chatfield   projects.eastern@rawcs.org.au
Southern Region PP David Ronksley projects.southern@rawcs.org.au
Central Region   PP Les Burgemeister projects.central@rawcs.org.au
Western Region  PP Noel Allen projects.western@rawcs.org.au

Regional Donations in Kind (DIK) Chairman

Northern Region PP Colin Laurenson         dik.northern@rawcs.org.au

Eastern Region, P Miriam Jacka                dik.eastern@rawcs.org.au

Southern Region                                            dik.southern@rawcs.org.au

Footscray         Laurie.Fisher                 dik.vic.rotary@gmail.com
Geelong           Anton Van Doornik        doornik@iprimus.com.au  

Central Region        Milton Lewis                   dik.central@rawcs.org.au

Western Region      Trevor Canning              dik.western@rawcs.org.au

Regional Rotarians Against Malaria (RAM) Chairman

Northern Region  PDG Phil Dempster ram.northern@rawcs.org.au
Eastern Region, PP David Pearson ram.eastern@rawcs.org.au
Southern Region  Virginia Turner ram.southern@rawcs.org.au
Central Region   Milton Lewis   ram.central@rawcs.org.au
Western Region ram.western@rawcs.org.au

Regional Rotary Australia Benevolent Society (RABS) Chairman

Northern Region  PP Michael Buckeridge rabs.northern@rawcs.org.au
Eastern Region,  Alan Chesworth rabs.eastern@rawcs.org.au
Southern Region PP David Ronksley rabs.southern@rawcs.org.au
Central Region    Russell Green rabs.central@rawcs.org.au
Western Region    PDG Ron Geary rabs.western@rawcs.org.au

District Chairs

 

For general enquiries please contact info@rawcs.org.au